[Skip to Content]

Each of the six AAP chapters elects their own officers every year.

Each  chapter also has monthly or quarterly meeting to conduct chapter meetings and offer classes for recertification credit. The county membership of the chapters is as follows:


North Central - Potter, Tioga, Bradford, Clinton, Lycoming, Sullivan, Columbia, Huntingdon, Juniata, Northumberland, Snyder, Centre, Mifflin, Union, Montour

Laurel Mountain - Allegheny, Bedford, Blair, Columbia, Fayette,  Greene, Somerset, Washington, Westmoreland.

South East - Bucks, Chester, Philadelphia, Lehigh, Berks, Delaware, Montgomery

South Central - Cumberland, Adams, Dauphin, Perry, York, Lancaster, Lebanon, Franklin, Fulton

North East - Carbon, Lackawanna, Luzerne, Monroe, Northampton, Pike, Schuylkill, Susquehanna, Wayne, Wyoming

North West - Butler, Clarion, Elk, Armstrong, McKean, Erie, Crawford, Mercer, Beaver, Lawrence, Venango, Forest, Warren, Jefferson, Indiana, Cambria, Clearfield, Cameron

Chapter Officers

North East

  • Michelle Hasker, President
  • Kelley Cosner, Secretary

North West

South Central

  • Rachael White, President
  • Chelsea Webster, Secretary

South East

  • James Parker, President
  • Lorna Oswalt, Secretary